COVID 19 Update

By March 18, 2020 blog

Currently the world is full of uncertainty.  What is not uncertain is our dedication to our staff and clients.  The Integrity team is still hard at work servicing gear and meeting the ever changing needs of our industry.  During this public heath crisis our offices are closed to the public.  However, our team is still available via email, phone, and social media.   We are here to answer any questions, to provide any quote, or help on any upcoming event.  Please see a listing below of various people in our operation that can help.

Office: 918-425-4446

After Hours Emergency Number: 918-706-6001

SMS Texting Line: 918-706-6001

 

Events

Alayna@integritylighting.com

Rentals

Pete@integritylighting.com

Sales

Sales@integritylighting.com

Repairs

repairs@integritylighting.com

Accounting

Accounting@integritylighting.com

General

Info@integritylighting.com